Feeling Panicked

Morriss is hiding under the couch and that has me worried about him.  Usually he only goes under there when there are fireworks or storms.  Neither of which is happening right now.   He has been eating and seemed to be doing ok, but this hiding tells me he’s not feeling himself.

I just sat down and paid bills and did some calculating for next month and I’m going to fall short of my bills by $75 and that doesn’t even count for gas or food.  So I’ll be in the red over $250.  I’m terrified.  I know Morriss is going to need to have the other tests done or maybe be put down, but I can’t afford to do anything.

I’m trying not to panic, but I don’t have anywhere to turn.  I’m looking around the house to see if I have anything to sell on ebay.

Lord, please help me.  I just want to sit and cry, but I know that won’t solve anything and may make Morriss worse.

I know I’m not the only person on the earth going through this, but it sure feels like it when you’re all alone in the world.

If you pray, please pray for me.  I’m alone, I’m terrified, and I just don’t know which way to turn anymore.

Today I’m grateful for:

1.  I had food for today.

2.  My bills are paid for today.

3.  This is all just temporary and one day I’ll be in heaven and won’t have to worry about all these things.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Feeling Panicked

  1. I am sorry Linda, trust me, if I could help, I would…
    Sometimes we need to go through bad to appreciate good.
    Chin up and keep on keeping on… x
    Here if you ever need to talk..

    Shaun

  2. I am so sorry to hear things are so hard Linda.
    Please have hope and don’t give up…..
    Keep writing and you can talk to me anytime too 🙂
    Cathyxo

Leave a Reply

