Camp NanoWrimo

It’s time for camp. I don’t know why I have such a hard time committing to NanoWrimo during these camp sessions. Maybe it’s because in November the weather is getting colder and I’m ready to hibernate.

Nevertheless, I’m going to give it a go once again. I have a couple ideas rolling around in my head, and in the coming days I’ll figure out what I’ll be writing about.

I’ve only committed to 10,000 words in 30 days so a little over 300 words per day.

That is one thing I really like about camp, the ability to set your own word count goal instead of the 50,000 words.

So April 1st begins camp and I will be adding this to my new healthy habits of eating well and walking two times a week.

Today I’m grateful for:
1. Re-inventing my life one choice at a time.
2. I have a nice quiet day planned because I’m in pain and very tired.
3. I have left overs for dinner so I can truly rest most of the day.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

