Garth Brooks

I’m laying in bed smiling and listening to Garth Brooks. He is my favorite musician of all time.  His music has seen me through many good and tragic days in my life. 

If I could meet one famous person before I die, Garth Brooks would be who I’d want to meet.  If he would spend the day talking and singing to me I’d be overjoyed.  The man is amazing.

Today I’m grateful for:
1. The ability to feel as well as hear music.
2. The weather today wasn’t too wicked.
3. I didn’t have to be anywhere so I relaxed my painful body.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Garth Brooks

  1. The Beaches of Cheyenne and If Tomorrow Never Comes are two of the great songs of all time. And he was co-author of both.

  2. Jumping_Jenny_444

    I love Garth Brooks’s music as well. Hearing his music reminds me of the days of my childhood. 🙂

Leave a Reply

