Morriss Mondays

image

 

I’ve successfully taken over mom’s soft plush robe along with her pink robe.  She tells me I’m spoiled but really I’m just pampered.

I’ve had to take some time off from blogging to further train mom and watch over her and comfort her.  As you know she had a rough year last year emotionally, physically, and financially.  There isn’t much I can do, but I needed to be extra cute and loving to get her through all that.

Mom asked me to say some kitty prayers for tonight because it’s going to get really really cold here.  I remember when I was outside in this weather and didn’t have enough to eat and no one to love me.  I love mom for making sacrifices of her time and money to love me and give me a nice warm home to live in.

I think I’ll try my paw at blogging on Mondays again this year.  At least until I lose interest, which could happen at any time.

Today I’m grateful for:

1.  A mom that loves me.

2.  Food to eat.

3.  A nice warm home.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Morriss Mondays

  1. Oh, those fickle cats, always losing interest in things.

Leave a Reply

