Lost Day

Today feels like a lost day because I met mom and Sherri today instead of Sunday. So I’m feeling confused by what day it is.

Tomorrow we’re supposed to have a nasty rainy day so we decided to stay home. I’m in the sound room at church tomorrow but other than that I plan to be home. 

I stopped at Wal-Mart and bought two big packs of safeguard soap because I’m hearing the epa may try to do away with it.  I’ve been using safeguard since I was a kid. It’s the only soap I can tolerate.  So I hope it’s not true what I’m hearing on the news.

I know this post is probably incoherent at this point because I’m so tired and foggy headed. So I’ll cut this short and try again tomorrow.

Today I’m grateful for:

1.  Dinner with mom and Sherri was nice.

2.  I took a nap this afternoon.

3. I had money to buy the soap I like.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

