Hair Cut

Today I went to Jimi Harrison’s shop, Hair 48, in Easton, PA to have my hair cut for the first time in over a year.

Jimi is the only person I trust with my hair.  I’ve been going to him for over 25 years.   I’ve missed going to him but I just didn’t have the money.  It feels so wonderful to have my hair cut.  And I absolutely love Jimi. He is such a wonderful caring person and I always leave his shop feeling great.

I’m hoping to be able to have my hair cut again for my birthday in March.  Time will tell if my finances will cooperate.  If not today was a wonderful day and I’m feeling pretty for a change.

Today I’m grateful for:

1.  A great hair cut.

2.  No snow today.

3.  Jimi.  He’s a great man.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

