Busy Day

image

Today was busier than I wanted it to be, especially since it was a yucky rainy, foggy day. But I made the best of it and enjoyed my music in the car on the way to each stop.

Valley farm market was a zoo. I wasn’t sure I’d even get a parking spot, but I did, all the way at the end of the lot.  All I really was there for was grapes so thankfully I didn’t have to wait at the meat counter.

So after the chiropractor, library, pharmacy, valley farm, and dropping off cookies at my friends house I’m home and in pain. I need to bake more cookies to give to my mom and sister yet.

Today I’m grateful for:

1.  I was able to get out and get some things done.

2.  I was blessed at valley farm and got three containers of reduced grapes to .99 cents each.

3.  Morriss, my sweet fuzzy child.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Busy Day

  1. prayingforoneday

    Glad you had a good day honey….And I am always amazed at you being thankful, even though you are in pain…You inspire me…really.. ❤

Leave a Reply

