Better Day

Luke 1:49 For the Mighty One is holy,
and he has done great things for me.

I went to church for the 9:00 AM service and took cookies to a friend.  I wish I would have felt better last week so I could have had more cookies to hand out.  But I’m figuring there’s no reason I can’t hand cookies out next week.  

I’m still in pain but I’m trying to look at all the good things that have happened in the past couple days.

I’m praying the fog clears out so I can take  my mom and sister to the Christmas eve service tonight.

Today I’m grateful for:

1.  I’m resting on the couch.

2.  I have food for today.

3.  I have a decent car.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

