Tomorrow

These cookies are for Dr. Ehrig. The tin has peanut butter, chocolate chip, and oatmeal cinnamon raisin cookies.

image

The jar has nut butter balls.

image

And so tomorrow begins my favorite part of baking cookies. Delivering them. I still have quite a few to bake yet, but tomorrow I will be delivering cookies to my friend, Tracy and my mechanic. Friday I will deliver Dr. Ehrig’s.

And along the way, I have little bags with one of each cookie to give to people I come in contact with at the bank, drug store, grocery store, etc.

I look forward to the smiles I’m going to see tomorrow.

Today I’m grateful for:

1. The snow didn’t amount to much today.

2. I’ve got the cookies ready to go.

3. I’m in pain but I’m hoping I sleep tonight.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Tomorrow

  1. prayingforoneday

    Send me a cookie babe? 😀

Leave a Reply

