Behind

I know I should be catching up on my NaNoWriMo goal, but my pain level is through the roof and I can barely think right now. All I want to do is go curl up under the covers in my bed and sleep.

I’m really behind in my word count, but I just can’t concentrate on anything right now. Hopefully in the next couple days I’ll be able to catch up.

Tomorrow is busy as is Sunday so I will have to do all my catching up next week. If we get the storm they’re calling for on Thanksgiving I can devote the whole day to catching up. Time will tell. I will finish because it is important to me.

Today I’m grateful for:

1. I had a wonderful dinner with my friend last night.

2. I’m not beating myself up for not feeling good.

3. I will be in bed early tonight.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

