New Pharmacy For Me

Finally I resolved the prescription dilemma. I went to Newhard Pharmacy in Northampton. What a difference a professional pharmacy makes.

Newhard Pharmacy reminds me of the pharmacies from years ago with all the little doo dads and odds and ends. Their professionalism is what stood out the most. They were genuinely concerned and interested in me the customer and my allergy issues. Most importantly they had the medication made by the manufacturer I’m used to. So I found a new pharmacy and I have my medication. Thank you God for answering prayer.

Today I’m grateful for:

1. I’m making a pork roast with apples and onions for my friend and I for dinner.

2. I don’t have to be anywhere today.

3. I’m going to take a little nap.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

