Prescription Dilemma Continues

And the prescription dilemma continues. I can’t find anything online about the ingredients of the medicine I need. All I can find is an email address for contact information. And I’ve been to four pharmacies and all four have pills from different manufacturers. Ugghh! I have one more pharmacy to try tomorrow. If I don’t have any luck there I’m just going to have to try one of the ones I’m unsure of. I guess I’ll go with the pharmacy I’m going to tomorrow whatever they have. I’ll just pray a lot before taking any.

I’m tired from running from pharmacy to pharmacy so I’ll be cutting this short tonight.

I’m running behind on my NaNoWriMo goal, but I will catch up tomorrow. For today I’m too exhausted and need to get in bed shortly.

Today I’m grateful for:

1. Morriss sleeping next to me on the couch.

2. I’m still writing. (I can’t believe the year is almost up.)

3. Me and Morriss had food for today.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

