Sisterhood-of-the-World-Blogger Award

sisterhood-of-world-blogger-award1

I’ve been awarded this by my good friend and fellow blogger Shaun. LOL! Thanks Shaun. Check out his blog here:
http://prayingforoneday.wordpress.com/

The rules for receiving this award are as follows.

1. Provide a link and thank the blogger who nominated you for this award.
2. Answer 10 questions.
3. Nominate 10-12 blogs that you find a joy to read.
4. Provide links to these nominated blogs and kindly let the recipients know that they have been nominated.
5. Include the award logo within your blog post.

I apologize now for not following all the rules for this award. I will answer the 10 questions and I provided a link to Shaun’s blog above, and the award logo is on this blog post. I will not be nominating 10-12 blogs, I’m sorry, I only have a limited time to spend working on my blog before my body attacks me so I do as much as I can.

The Questions to be answered

1. Your favourite colour – PURPLE
2. Your favourite animal – CAT
3. Your favourite non-alcoholic drink – VANILLA CREME FROM SHEETZ
4. Facebook or Twitter – FACEBOOK
5. Your favourite pattern – NOT SURE WHAT THIS MEANS.
6. Do you prefer getting or giving presents? – BOTH
7. Your favourite number? – 7
8. Your favourite day of the week? – THURSDAY (BIG BANG THEORY)
9. Your favourite flower? – PURPLE ROSES
10. What is your passion? – WRITING

Thanks again Shaun for this award. You have been a great friend to me in blog world and on Facebook.

Today I’m grateful for:

1. This nomination from a man, made me laugh this morning

2. My doctor appointment went well.

3. I got a 12 pound turkey for less than $8.00 at Wegman’s today.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

