Awards

I’ve received a number of awards during the year since I started blogging everyday on January 1, 2013. I’m ashamed to say I didn’t acknowledge them because I was overwhelmed by the requirements. I know they’re from my friends
Shaun
(http://prayingforoneday.wordpress.com/) and
Dave
(http://fromthefog.me/) and I do appreciate each one very much.
dragonsloyaltyaward

best-moment-award

abc

inspiringbloggeraward

most-influential-blogger-e1364230844577

versatile-blogger-award

vib-trophy-blog-m1

wonderful-readership-award2

wordpress-family-award

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Awards

  1. Congrats on so many well deserved awards!

Leave a Reply

