NanoWrimo Widget

I just realized the NanoWrimo widget I’ve been putting in my blog posts updates all of my posts when I update my word count on the NanoWrimo website. I’m going to try to figure out how to put the widget on my home page of this blog, but I’m not sure if I’ll succeed.

I may change the look of my blog too. It seems to need a boost. I know I’m tired of looking at the same old same old.

My goal for today was to hit 6,800 words and I did that so I’m almost ready to shut down for the night. It was a tough day here. My pain level was through the roof and I was very fatigued and sleepy because of it, but yet I couldn’t sleep. So frustrating.

Today I’m grateful for:

1. I’m on track with my word count.

2. I didn’t have to be anywhere today.

3. This little netbook computer I got three years ago from Verizon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

