Back on Track with NanoWrimo

Yesterday was far too busy to be conducive to start NanoWrimo for me, but that’s ok. I’m back on track as of this minute. My goal was to be at 3,400 words today and as you can see I’m a bit over, so I’m good.

Tomorrow will be challenging because I’m in the sound room at church, but Monday is a slow day if I need to catch up.

I will do this. It is important to me.

Today I’m grateful for:

1. I’m doing NanoWrimo for me.

2. I have food for today.

3. We gain an hour sleep tonight.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

