So Tired

I’m so bone, weary, tired today. I feel like all my bones have been sucked out of my body.

I didn’t sleep as long as I would have liked last night. I think I only slept for four hours. I was in bed by 8:00 pm but I started reading my friend’s short stories and lost track of time. When I looked at the clock it was 10:37 pm. I couldn’t believe over two hours went by that quick. Obviously I was really enjoying what I was reading. If you want to check them out for yourself go to
http://www.tomorrownewsnetwork.com

I’m hoping to read some more tonight. For now I need to get ready for bed.

Today I’m grateful for:

1. It was a beautiful day out.

2. I took a great nap this afternoon.

3. I’m really enjoying the science fiction my friend writes.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

