Enzymes to Unclog Your Toilet

I highly recommend this product.

image

Yay! It worked! I put 4 ounces (about 1/4 of the bottle) in my toilet before I went to bed, flushed once and then didn’t flush for 6 hours.

This morning when I flushed I was pleasantly surprised. She flushes better than she ever did! Thank God!

But there is still the issue of the wet stinky ground next door. The people from the office came to look at it today, but they were perplexed and said there isn’t an active sewer line there. There’s an old sewer line that’s not in use anymore. So I don’t know what they’re going to do, but I hope something…. Definitely a health hazard.

Today I’m grateful for:

1. A fast flushing toilet.

2. A nice breakfast get together with my friend.

3. It was a beautiful day out today.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

