Post #300

This is my 300th post since I started the blog in February of 2012. Most of the posts have been done since January 1, 2013 as I made a committment to blog for the month and subsequently for the year of 2013. I can’t believe it’s already September and the year will be over before we know it. Guess it’s time to start thinking about next year and what I intend for this blog if anything.

I know all this personal purging will help me to find my writer’s voice. I know it’s emerging a little bit each day and I look forward to the things I will write next year. Until then…

It’s today, and I’m mucking through my emotions and feelings and difficulties just trying to make it through one more day, one more week, one more month.

Today is going to be busier than I’m rested for so it’s time to go lay on the couch while I have the chance and get ready to hit the ground running.

Today I’m grateful for:

1. An awesome message at church this morning.

2. Realities hitting me smack in the face so I can now make an educated decision.

3. A freshly waxed car.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

