Morriss Mondays

image

It was so hot in here last week I wanted to shave my fur off. Mom said it was 88 degrees during the day and she had both air conditioners running constantly on high. It was awful. I spent most of my time in the kitchen on the floor belly up. But I still managed to eat. Mom is so good to me she put my food in the refrigerator so it would be cool for me in the hot afternoon.

Last night was really bad for mom. She must have eaten something bad because she was in and out of the bathroom all night and today she was on the couch most of the afternoon. She asked me to say some kitty prayers for her because she had to do a couple of things. I don’t know how she got them done, but she did and I prayed.

Today I’m grateful for:

1. It’s cooler than it was.

2. Mom is ok and was able to feed me.

3. I only have to do this blog once a week.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

