Morriss Mondays

Mom brought in four little boxes of my favorite food yesterday. (Fancy Feast ~ Elegant Medleys) She said they were from a nice lady at church. I like her.

Mom has been doing much better these days. Yeah every now and then she gets stressed, but not like before. I think her writing is helping her a lot.

I know there are still some financial worries, but I hear her telling God about them and then going about what she needs to do and letting it go. I’m praying too because I hate to see mom stressed.

Mom’s going to cut the grass and weed eat today. I know she’ll be tired after her shower. I’ll try to be a good kitty today. Oh who am I kidding, I’m always a good kitty.

Today I’m grateful for:

1. The food that nice lady bought me.

2. Mom is doing better emotionally.

3. Napping.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

