Two Mustangs

As I walked into church I saw two Mustangs on the stage. Yes, two cars, Mustangs. A 1973 and a 2014. Wow! The sermon was about new and old. The new building and the old building. Very cool. I love my church.

I actually attended the service Saturday night and then I was in the sound room this morning on the cameras. I’m really enjoying the cameras. They actually used a couple of my shots from the side stage today.

After lunch I took a nice nap and then met my mom and sister for an early dinner at Perkins. Very calm peaceful day. I like that.

The skies looked like we were going to get hammered by a storm, but it looks like it passed us by. Thank you Lord for hearing my prayers.

Today I’m grateful for:

1. A calm peaceful day.

2. A nice nap that eased my pain level a bit.

3. I behaved and had a salad for dinner.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Two Mustangs

  1. prayingforoneday

    Mustangs are AWESOME!!
    And I am glad you behaved before dinner

    🙂 x

  2. I put a post up just for you my friend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

