What’s New In Cherryville, PA

I AM RE-POSTING THIS BECAUSE THE NEW WORSHIP CENTER IS OPEN AND WE HAD A BLESSED WEEKEND OF SERVICES.

lindafrindt

What’s new in the huge metropolis of Cherryville, PA? This is what’s new! This is a picture of the new Bethany Wesleyan Church. I took this picture last night from the new sound room before training for the cameras began.

image

I was in awe walking into the new building. There have been tours as the facility went through different phases, but I avoided the tours because I wanted to be completely and totally surprised. And I was last night! The entire thing is amazing and I know I haven’t even seen all of it yet. I’m just in awe of the sanctuary and the sound room.

June 1 and June 2 are the first services in the new building and I feel honored to be a part of the first tech teams to be in the sound room. I’m on the PTZ Camera which means I’ll be able to control…

View original post 147 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

