Opening Weekend ~ BWC

This is my new job. I have control of the cameras on the sides of the stage. So I can get side shots of the stage and audience shots. I really enjoyed myself today. I gained a whole new appreciation for those who are on that stage every week.

image

A view from the sound room looking into the worship center.

image

What it looks like from the audience. I went to the official first service Saturday night and took this picture as a spectator. Awesome service.

image

Morriss praising God that the new worship center is open.

image

Today I’m grateful for:

1. I really enjoyed working with the cameras far more than I thought I would.

2. I had a nice dinner with my mom and sister.

3. Me and Morriss are on the couch together while I’m typing this.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

