Awards

I have seven awards I need to acknowledge. I intended to start doing that today, but right now I’m so fatigued all I can think about is laying down on the couch to try to nap.

I went to a doctor appointment at ten this morning after a really irritable and restless night of sleep. He wanted me to see a dermatologist about the thing I showed him on my leg that has changed, but I can’t afford to do that sooo…..

I’m missing the one person I love more than anything in this world, but obviously as the days go by I’m seeing clearly this is just a one-sided love. He says the words, but this isn’t how it should look if that were true.

I must be a special kind of stupid to believe that any man will ever love me that way. I’m not the girl any man falls in love with. I never was and I never will be. Time for me to get real and move on with my life. ALONE AND SINGLE! I need to start making some difficult choices based on those two criteria.

Today I’m grateful for:

1. I’m wearing a dress because I want to look nice for me. (and my doctor said I looked nice today.)

2. I’m going to lay down as soon as I shut the computer down.

3. My car is running well and has air conditioning.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

