Fibromyalgia Acronym

This was inspired by the post I re-blogged yesterday. As I laid down to nap on the couch I had to get my notebook and quick jot this down before it was lost it forever.

Fluttering
In
Broken
Remorse
Of
Many
Years
Already
Lived;
Gone
In
A heartbeat

So many dreams I had will never be realized, but the door is opening and new dreams are emerging.

Today I’m grateful for:

1. The gift card to my favorite grocery store, Wegmans, that I received yesterday in the mail from “Friends at BWC (Bethany Wesleyan Church)”. Thank you I really needed that right now. I was wondering where the money for groceries was coming from. 🙂

2. Steven Manchester author of “Twelve Months” emailed me through Goodreads and asked if I would like to review his newest book “Goodnight, Brian” and when I said yes his publisher sent me a free copy for my kindle. How very cool is that. And yes I started reading it last night and so far it is amazing.

3. I didn’t wake up until 4:00 am this morning and I was able to sleep a little more. I almost feel human right now. Of course I didn’t take a shower yet.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

